Frances Lincoln, publishers of Fran’s books –www.franceslincoln.com

The Derwent Gallery, exhibits a selection of Peak District images  – www.derwentgallery.com

Pooles Cavern, has a permanent exhibition of Derbyshire images – www.poolescavern.co.uk/

 

The Outdoor Writers and Photographers Guild – www.owpg.org.uk

The John Muir Trust –  www.johnmuir.co.uk

The Forestry Stewardship Council  – www.fsc.org

The Peak District National Park Authority – www.peakdistrict.org

Friends of the Peak District  –  www.friendsofthepeak.org.uk

Greenpeace – www.greenpeace.org.uk

Friends of the Earth – www.foe.co.uk

Trees for Life – www.treesforlife.org.uk

 

Karen Frenkel – www.karenfrenkel.info

Mike Williams – www.peak-pictures.com

Alex Hyde – www.alexhydephotography.com

Simon Watkinson – web.mac.com/simonwatkinson1/home

John Beatty – www.wild-vision.com

Sandra Orme – www.sandraorme.co.uk

Craig Roberts – www.craigrobertsphotography.co.uk

Lee Beel – www.lee-beel-photography.co.uk

Robbie Shone – www.shonephotography.com

Sylvia Champion – www.silvia-champion.co.uk

Yoke Matze – www.yokematzephotography.com

Catherine Higham – www.cjhigham.co.uk

Andy Cropper – www.artbyandyonline.com